Red Sox Fever

I felt as though I owed an apology for the lack of posts.  I have two excuses.  The weaker of the two is that I have been stung by an unfortunate bug this week, which has manifested itself in the form of a fever, annoying cough, irritating sniffles and an all around ickiness!  The better of the two excuses began last sunday when the Sox clinched their ticket to the World Series :-)

So here I am, three games  to the series – watching them on their way to another title, while curled up in my PJ’s, sipping my new favorite green tea (“yogi revitalizaton”).  There is a rumored sleep deprivation that is plaguing us Sox fans, as these games begin at 8:30…  so I’m going to go ahead and blame my blogging hiatus on that! Go Sox!

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal

Leave a Reply

